2nd Advisory Board meeting 2014

2nd DAASE Advisory Board meeting 2014 - Attendees

The 2nd DAASE Advisory Board meeting will took place at 10th October 2014.


Advisory Board Members

Air France KLM


Honda Research Institute Europe GmbH

Visa Europe

Betty H.C. Cheng, Michigan State University, USA

Myra B. Cohen, University of Nebraska - Lincoln, USA

Ahmed E. Hassan, Queen's University, Canada

Marc Schoenauer, INRIA Saclay Research Center, France

Darrell Whitley, Colorado State University, USA




This page was last modified on 11 May 2017.